Table of Contents

pink heart

  1. Lopsided Loving
  2. ‘Till Dogs Do Us Part
  3. Ocean of Emotion
  4. Decoding His Secret Needs
  5. Loving Your Man Without Losing Yourself
  6. When Bigger Isn’t Better
  7. Exposing the Shame
  8. Pin Cushion Predicament
  9. Releasing Your Grip on the Gavel
  10. Toxic Lips; Toxic Lies
  11. Waterproof Loving
  12. Risky Business
  13. Anchors Away
  14. When All Else Fails
  15. Crazy Little Thing

*Chapter Excerpts Released Daily as Countdown to Publication July 2015 Continues!


One thought on “Table of Contents

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s